ELECTION OF BOARD MEMBERS SARAH LAWRENCE COLLEGE ALUMNI ASSOCIATION SATURDAY JUNE 7, 2014

The following slate has been proposed for election to the Sarah Lawrence College Alumni Association Board of Directors. The election will take place at the Annual Meeting to be held at 10:00 am on Saturday, June 7, 2014 on the campus of Sarah Lawrence College.

Highlighted names in bold indicate new members or members renewing for reelection.

Peter van Dijk '82, Rye, NY, President (2014-2016)

Clarion Johnson '72, Chevy Chase, MD Alumni Trustee (2010-2015) Sonia Arora '05, Los Angeles, CA, Member at Large (2013-2015) **Melina Avery '05, Chicago, IL, Member at Large (2014-2016)** Nicole C. Cirino '09 MA, Brooklyn, NY, Member at Large (2013-2015) Anwesha Gangulee '03, Washington, DC, Member at Large (2013-2015) Michael Goodman '01, New York, NY, Member at Large (2013-2015) **Chris Hansen-Nelson '06 MFA, New York, New York, Member at Large (2014-2016)** Rebecca J. Hanson '87, Bethesda, MD, Member at Large (2013-2015) **Leslie Holland '88, Houston, TX, Member at Large (2014-2016) Catherine Hooper '08, Washington, DC, Member at Large (2014-2016) Mark Kaplan '87, Valencia, CA, Member at Large (2014-2016)** Matthew (Mat) Johnston '03, St. Paul, MN, Member at Large (2013-2015) Elizabeth Perez-LoPresti '09, Los Angeles, CA, Member at Large (2013-2015)

Lauren R. Plate '05, Somerville, MA , Member at Large (2013-2015)

Lora Seery '05, Annandale-on-Hudson, NY, Member at Large (2013-2015)

Samuel B. Tucker '75, M.D., San Francisco, CA, Member at Large (2013-2015)

Miriam Wright '03, Bronxville, NY, Member at Large (2014-2016)